Coaches/Sponsors Contact Info

Athletics

Fall:

Girls Cross Country, Traci Stoop tstoop@cbcsd.org

Boys Cross Country, Scott Milner cbalxc@gmail.com

Football, John Wolfe jwolfe@cbcsd.org

Volleyball, Katie Darrington kadarrington@hotmail.com

Boys Golf, Rob Dittmer rdittmer@cbcsd.org

Girls Swimming, Logan Maxwell lmaxwell@cbcsd.org

Winter:

Boys Basketball, Jason Isaacson jisaacson@cbcsd.org

Girls Basketball, Chad Schaa cschaa@cbcsd.org

Boys Swimming, Logan Maxwell lmaxwell@cbcsd.org

Wrestling, Mat Daniels mdaniels@cbcsd.org and Adam Manz amanz2@cbcsd.org

B/G Bowling, Norm Johnston corrinnejohnson2@gmail.com

Spring:

Girls Golf, Jason Smith jsmith1@cbcsd.org

Boys Soccer, Jamison Parkhill jparkhill@cbcsd.org

Girls Soccer, Robbie Miller rmiller@cbcsd.org

Boys Tennis, Myron Wilder mwilder@cbcsd.org

Girls Tennis, Bryan Pregon bpregon@cbcsd.org

Girls Track, Don Schwartz dschwartz@cbcsd.org

Boys Track, John Wolfe jwolfe@cbcsd.org

Summer:

Baseball, Brett Elam elam12@msn.com

Softball, Candice Hughes chughes@cbcsd.org

 

Co-Curricular or Extra-Curricular

Band  (Marching/Jazz), Taylor Matuszeski tmatuszeski@cbcsd.org

Orchestra, Dan Black dblack@cbcsd.org

Vocal Music, Elmer Ellefson eellefson@cbcsd.org

Journalism, Gerald Appel gappel@cbcsd.org

ROTC Rifle/Drill, Jeff Lane jlane@cbcsd.org

Speech, Dirk Waller dwaller@cbcsd.org and Kourtney Abbotts kabbotts@cbcsd.org

Cheerleading, Jordan Hansen jhansen097@gmail.com

Dance Team, Jaymie Larrison jlllarrison@hotmail.com

DECA, Kristy Nickolisen knickolisen@cbcsd.org

Drama, Steve Mandelko smandelko@cbcsd.org

Mock Trial, Bryan Pregon bpregon@cbcsd.org

National Honor Society Bob Hansen rhansen@cbcsd.org

Robotics, Justin Heckman jheckman@cbcsd.org and Ryan Higgins rhiggins@cbcsd.org

Key Club, Brian Moritz bmoritz@cbcsd.org

IJAG, Danielle McPherson dmcpherson@cbcsd.org

Jr/Sen Class Sponsors, Joel Nelson jnelson@cbcsd.org and Alison Kennedy akennedy@cbcsd.org

Student Council, Jennifer Bonham jbonham@cbcsd.org and Mike McIntosh mmcintosh@cbcsd.org

21st Century Clubs, Elana Zalar ezalar@cbcsd.org